Georgia Association of Counsel for Children
Site MapJoinNewsHome
About GACC Section Photo
About GACCGACC ProgramsChild Law ResourcesMember Services

About Photo Purpose & Mission | Directors | NACC Affiliation | Collaboration | Membership | Join GACC | Member Search

Board of Directors:  The board members of the Georgia Association of Counsel for Children represent a broad spectrum of dedicated professionals in child welfare and advocacy. We are grateful to the board for donating their their time and talents to the protection of Georgia's children. 


Laurie-Ann Fallon, CWLS, President
Term Expires 2018
Atlanta, GA

Roberta Cooper, Vice President/President Elect
Term Expires 2016
Atlanta, GA

Kristi Lovelace, CWLS, Secretary
Term Expires 2017
ackson, GA

Stephany Zaic, CWLS, Treasurer
Term Expires 2017
Dahlonega, GA


Jennifer Carreras, CWLS, Past President
Eastman, GA

Jane Dansie
Thomson, GA

Nathan Hayes, CWLS
Atlanta, GA

Richard Highsmith
Clayton, GA

Diana Rugh Johnson, CWLS
Atlanta, GA

Judge Cassandra Kirk, CWLS
Atlanta, GA

Ari Mathe, CWLS
Gainesville, GA

Faye McCord, CWLS
Cartersville, GA

Trenny Stovall
Decatur, GA

Nicki Vaughan
Gainesville, GA

Randee Waldman
Atlanta, GA


"Protecting children and promoting their well-being through excellence in courtroom advocacy."
GACC Logo - Home GACC is an affiliate of the National Association of Counsel for Children
Attn: Jane Okrasinski
145 Three Oaks Drive
Athens, Georgia 30607
Phone: 706-614-7792